• Demetra Gilmore Arnett, Chair
  • Beverly Standish, Vice Chair
  • Patrick Coan, Secretary
  • Jerrol Eshleman, Treasurer

Other Board Members

  • Lizzie Bennett, Public Relations Director
  • Vincent Damewood, Webmaster
  • Patrick Coan, New Media Specialist
  • Derek Osborne, Organizational Development
  • AJ DeFlaminis, Board Member-at-Large
  • Greg Walters, Board Member-at-Large
  • Hercules Silverstein, Board Member-at-Large
  • Serena Reidy, Board Member-at-Large

Open Positions

These are appointed positions. Please Contact Us to if you are interested in filling one of these positions.

  • Publications Director (newsletter)
  • Producers of Specific Events